The list of all the members of a room can be opened from the chat conversation panel.
From this list, all members can add or remove other room members (except the room admin).
When a member is added or removed, a message is sent to the room to tell the other members.
Deleting a room
Only the room admin can delete a chat room.
The room author is by default its administrator. He can transfer admin rights to another member. For that, he has to open the Manage users panel and choose the member to transfer admin rights to.