Support Hello! How can we help ? Bonjour ! Comment pouvons-nous aider ?

Deleting your platform

This operation can only be performed by the owner of the platform.

Beware: this operation can not be undone. All content and members will be permanently deleted.

To delete your platform:

  • Click the gear icon at the top of the left-hand navigation menu
  • Click on the General link

     Screen_Shot_2018-03-27_at_18.07.48.png

  • Click on the Delete button at the bottom of the page in the Delete you platform section
  • Enter your password and let us know why you are leaving the platform
  • Click on the Delete button
Have more questions? Submit a request