Support Hello! How can we help ? Bonjour ! Comment pouvons-nous aider ?

Deleting a group

Only group administrators and administrators can delete a group.

To delete a group:

  • Click on the group's Settings icon
  • Click on Delete
  • Confirm the deletion

 Screen_Shot_2018-03-26_at_11.23.54.png

 

Consequences of deleting a group

All messages, files attached to messages and events posted within the group will be permanently deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request